

LETTER CIRCULAR NO. 2020- 07

Series of 2020

SUBJECT LIST OF SUBMITTING ENTITIES IN PRODUCTION : AS OF 22 OCTOBER 2020

The Credit Information Corporation (CIC) hereby releases the following additional Submitting Entities¹ (SEs) in Production that are submitting live or actual basic credit data of borrowers to the CIC database, as of 22 October 2020:

- 1. Bayanihan Hundred Islands Agrarian Reform Cooperative
- 2. BizSolv Asia, MPC
- 3. City Hall Employees Multi-Purpose Cooperative (CHEMCO)
- 4. Diffun Saranay and Development Cooperative (DISADECO)
- 5. Eastern Telecoms Credit Cooperative (ETCC) Immaculate Conception Parish (Marikina) Credit Cooperative (ICPM
- 6. CREDIT COOP)
- 7. Mindanao Educators Mutual Benefit Association, Inc.
- 8. Moncada Women's Credit Cooperative
- 9. Philmount Credit Corporation
- 10. Rafi Micro-Finance, Inc.
- 11. Rang-ay Bank (Rural Bank), Inc.
- 12. Rural Bank of Labason (Zamboanga Del Norte), Incorporated
- 13. Rural Bank of San Juan (Southern Leyte), Inc.
- 14. Rusco Lending, Inc.
- 15. Talisayon Multi-Purpose Cooperative (TAMUCO)

For information and guidance.

Makati City, Philippines, 22 October 2020.

ATTY. AILEEN L. AMOR-BAUTISTA **OIC President and CEO**

¹ Section 3(q) of Republic Act No. 9510 – "Submitting Entity" refers to any entity that provides credit facilities such as, but not limited to, banks, quasi-banks, trust entities, investment houses, financing companies, cooperatives, nongovernmental, microfinancing organizations, credit card companies, insurance companies and government lending institutions.